Staff List

Name Room Number Phone Email
Susan Allender 107 38 8167 s.allender@bangor.ac.uk
Martin Austin 211 38 2803 m.austin@bangor.ac.uk
Robin Bater 351151
Cathy Blakey 107 388063 cathy.blakey@bangor.ac.uk
Jenny Bond 107 38 2236 ucs804@bangor.ac.uk
Tim D'Urban-Jackson 107 38 3967 t.d.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Davies 114 38 3933 a.g.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Laura Grange 213 382816 l.grange@bangor.ac.uk
Charlotte Heney 351151
Esther Howie 204 38 3872 e.howie@bangor.ac.uk
Colin Jago 104 38 2866 c.f.jago@bangor.ac.uk
Wenna Jones 112 38 3927 wenna.lloydjones@bangor.ac.uk
Jonathan King 103 38 3935 j.w.king@bangor.ac.uk
Lewis LeVay 102 38 8115 l.levay@bangor.ac.uk
Wenna Lloyd-Jones 112 38 3927 wenna.lloyd-jones@bangor.ac.uk
David Mills 114 38 3933 d.mills@bangor.ac.uk
Simon Neill 212 38 3938 s.p.neill@bangor.ac.uk
Thomas Prebble 107 38 8602 t.prebble@bangor.ac.uk
Jennifer Roberts 38 3504 jennifer.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Roberts 116 38 3930 gwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Michael Roberts 113 38 3966 michael.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Peter Robins 115 38 3961 p.robins@bangor.ac.uk
Ronan Roche 204 38 3972 r.roche@bangor.ac.uk
Steven Rowlands 204 382590 s.j.rowlands@bangor.ac.uk
Samantha Simpson 351151
Rees Sorby 351151
Claire Szostek 204 38 8472 c.szostek@bangor.ac.uk
Karen Tuson 204 388078 k.tuson@bangor.ac.uk
Serinde van Wijk 388609 s.j.vanwijk@bangor.ac.uk
Gemma Veneruso 107 38 2840 g.veneruso@bangor.ac.uk
Guy Walker-Springett 107 38 3505 ucs404@bangor.ac.uk
Sophie Ward 107 38 3978 sophie.ward@bangor.ac.uk
Julie Webb 204 38 8805 j.webb@bangor.ac.uk
Timothy Whitton 107 383936 t.whitton@bangor.ac.uk
Sophie-Berenice Wilmes 107 351151 s.wilmes